What is D.I.AL.O.G.?

There are 7 critical areas that are measured. These 7 areas have been found to be those with the greatest impact upon the development of organizational effectiveness. They are also the 7 areas that have been identified by NIST and make up the Criteria and Performance Excellence as used in the Baldridge National Quality Program.

dialog graph 1


Key Activities & Outcomes

  • Personal Interviews
  • Administration of the D.I.AL.O.G. Instrument
  • Scoring of Responses
  • Presentation of Results
  • Discussion of Positive & Negative Influence
  • Provide "Gap" Analysis & Directional Recommendations